Lipcrack Shop


There are no items in your cart


Blow Me Away EP

Blow Me Away EP Image
Detail Image

Offical CD EP

The first official EP release available in CD with soft cover or as an MP3 EP for download.

Song titles include :
1. Icecap 4:23 min
2. Never Liked You 5:07 min
3. Blue Skin 3:34 min
4. Sanity Calamity 5:24 min
5. No Sorry's 3:18 min
6. Ohm Song 2:48 min
7. Voodoo Doll 6:09 min

Item price does not include shipping via post please contact via LIPCRACK
to have shipping to your location provided.

This EP production cost has been estimated at a cost value of $23 per item. It is being release to the market place at $12 for a digital download.

Your Price:AU$12.00